VÄRNAMO

Pilg. 1 D
331 30 VÄRNAMO
0370 – 122 70

JÖNKÖPING

Gjuterigatan 20
553 18 Jönköping
036 – 570 11 80

Kontakt

Anette Beckman

anette.beckman@vem.se |
036 – 570 11 82

Bo Arberg | VD

bo.arberg@vem.se |
036-570 11 87

Ellen Segerfeldt

ellen.segerfeldt@vem.se |
036-570 11 85

Henrik Hallström

henrik.hallstrom@vem.se |
036 – 570 11 84

Ingemar Andersson

ingemar.andersson@vem.se |
036-570 11 89

Linda Hallgren

linda.hallgren@vem.se |
036 – 570 11 86

Lisa Florby

lisa.florby@vem.se |
036 – 570 11 91

Martin Gerhardsson

martin.gerhardsson@vem.se |
036-570 11 88

LiseLott Roman | Ekonomi

liselott.roman@vem.se |
036 – 570 11 83